Gore us meeting II

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Gore us meeting II

Post  Bloodyeye on Tue Apr 02, 2013 8:45 am

27th of April 2013 !

server : WsW TACT/CTF

3pm Columbian time (15:00)
4pm Quebec / New York (16:00)
5pm Brasil / Argentina (17:00)
9pm England (21:00)
10pm Germany / Poland / Holland / Serbia (22:00)
11pm Greeece / Bahrain / Latvia (23:00)
Midnight Russia (Moscow) (24:00)
1:30am India
2:00am Bangladesh

type here if u want TACT OR CTF!

Bloodyeye

Posts : 6
Join date : 2012-09-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum